State of Delaware - Search and Services/Information

Yearbook Staff 1967
Seated: Linda Haskins, Mildred Roy, Editor Marvin Hackett, Vivian Hall, Rita Woods, Margaret Logan. Standing: Lamont Bethea, Chennita Baker, Barbara Sheridan, Nancy Collins, Deborah Horn, Gloria Carter, Francia Mondine, and Donald Davis.

FFA State Conference
Students participate in a tractor driving contest as part of a Future Farmers of America state conference held on the campus of Delaware State College during the 1949-1950 academic year.
Photo: Courtesy of Delaware State University Archives